Text Only Version
Central Virginia Community College
Home About Academics Admissions Resources Contact
CVCC Campus in Summer

Workforce Solutions & Community Education - Central Virginia Community College


 

WSCE Staff Directory

Contact Us

If you are uncertain who you need to contact, please use our general phone or email, and we will be glad to direct you to the appropriate resource. The Workforce Office is located in Merritt Hall, room 5108. The Region 2000 Workforce Center is located in The Plaza at 2323 Memorial Ave, Lynchburg, VA, 24501.

Main Phone: (434) 832-7607
General email: workforce@cvcc.vccs.edu
Fax:  (434) 832-7761

Fax

Barrett, Vicki
(434) 455-5940 x116
Adult & Dislocated Worker Case Manager BarrettV@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Region 2000 Workforce Center  
Calloway, Herman
(434) 455-5940
Adult & Dislocated Worker Case Manager CallowayH@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Region 2000 Workforce Center  
Calloway, Lauren
(434) 832�7606 (Room 5111)
Workforce Development & Community Education Coordinator & Team Leader CallowayL@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Cumbo, Lori
(434) 455-5940 ext. 116 (The Plaza)
Adult & Dislocated Worker Case Manager CumboL@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Region 2000 Workforce Center  
DeMasters, Twila
(434) 832-7624 (Room: 5139)
Admin. & Program Specialist DeMastersT@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Workforce Training  
Dye, Francie
(434) 832-7765 (Room: 5110)
Training Coordinator & Team Leader DyeF@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Workforce Training  
Gilliam, Debbie
(434) 455-5940 (The Plaza)
In�Take Coordinator GilliamD@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Region 2000 Workforce Center  
Hendrick, Ruth
(434) 832-7610 (Room: 5109)
Vice President HendrickR@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Workforce Solutions & Community Education  
Hudson, Betty
(434) 832-7763 (Room: 2605C)
Adult Career Coach HudsonB@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Career Connections  
Hutchinson, Crystal
(434) 455-5940 ext. 121 (The Plaza)
Case Manager HutchinsonC@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Region 2000 Workforce Center  
Keener, Stephanie
(434) 832-7295
Program Specialist
Region 2000 Small Business Development Center
KeenerS@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Kolb, Nathan
(434) 832-7824
Coordinator  
Region 2000 Small Business Development Center KolbN@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Laughlin, Teresa
(434) 832-7620 (Room: 2605B)
Coordinator  
Career Connections LaughlinT@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
McCoy, Cynthia
(434) 832-7207 (Room: 5119)
Marketing Coordinator McCoyC@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Workforce Development  
McGuire, Darrell
(434) 832-7700 (Room: 2120)
Security Officer McGuireD@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Region 2000 Workforce Center  
Peade, Robin
(434) 832-6687 ext. 103 (The Plaza)
Administrative Assistant PeadeR@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Region 2000 Workforce Center  
Pender, Chris
(434) 832-6687
CVCC/CDL Program Partner PenderC@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
   
Phillips, Dennis
(434) 832�7621 (Room: 5144)
Transportation Program Coordinator PhillipsD@cvcc.vccs.edu
Transportation  
Sadler, Wanda
(434) 832�7623 (Room: 2605C)
Adult Career Coach SadlerW@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Career Connections  
Sanders, Cathy
(434) 832-7607
Administrative Office Specialist SandersC@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
   
Short, Debra
(434) 832�7622 (Room: 5138)
Admin. & Office Specialist ShortD@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Workforce Development  
Spencer, Tameka
(434) 832�7296
Internship Coordinator SpencerT@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Career Connections  
 

FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Click one of the following links:


Workforce Solutions
& Community Education:
Central Virginia
Community College

3506 Wards Road
Lynchburg VA 24502�2498

Phone: 434.832.7607
Email: click here
Facebook.com/CVCCWorkforce
Located in Merritt Hall, Room 5108

Hours:
SUMMER HOURS
May 15, 2015 - Aug. 6, 2015
Mon-Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 12noon